Details


Life Members List of ASSET members
SR No. Name & Address Affiliation Email
211 Ms Bhagyashree P. Vaidya
C/19, IRE Empl. CHS,
Dr. Charatsingh Colony,
Guru Hargovindji Marg,
Chakala, Andheri, Mum-93
  bvaidya4@gmail.com
212 Dr. S. Kannan
Fuel Chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC skannan@barc.gov.in
213 Dr. S. K. Mukerjee
Fuel Chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC smukerji@barc.gov.in
214 Dr. S. Chaudhury
Fuel Chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC saty@barc.gov.in
215 Dr. D. Alamelu
Fuel Chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC alamelu@barc.gov.in
216 Dr. A.C. Deb
Fuel Chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC acdeb@barc.gov.in
217 Mr. Raju Dagadu Tasgaonkar
Dattaprasad Aptmt.,
Near Hanuman Hotel
Dr. Ashok Patil Hospital Rd.,
Vishrambag, Sangli Maharashtra-416415
Sangli rajutasgaonkar@rocketmail.com
218 Mr. Gurunath Hanmant Nikam
Department of Chemistry,
Jaysingpur College,
Jaysingpur, Maharashtra-416101
Jaysingpur sgurunath.nikam@gmail.com
219 Mr. Mohineesh
Room No. 710,
MMRDH Hostel, AIIMS
Masjid Moth, New Delhi-110049
  mohineesh123@rediffmail.com
220 Ms Jaya Raj
C/o: Mr. Lekhi Raj,
G/C-29, Chandanvan Mathura,
UP, PIN-281001
  jaya687@rediffmail.com
221 Dr. Bhaskar Vinayak Tamhankar
Department of Chemistry,
Jaysingpur College,
Jaysingpur, Maharashtra-416101
Jaysingpur bvtamhankar@rediffmail.com
222 Mr. Hiren Shah
A2/134, Asha Villa,
Garodia Nagar, Ghatkopar(E),
Mumbai-400077
  shahhirenp@gmail.com
223 Mr. Anil Yashvant Shah
Membrane System Specialists India Pvt Ltd
S2, 127, Vedant Commercial Complex,
Kores Road, Vartaknagar, Thane(W)-400606
  mssiplindia@gmail.com
224 Prof. D. Mohan
Professor of Chemistry, Membrane Lab,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
AC College of Tech, Anna University,
Chennai -600025, India
Phone: 91-44-22359136/94
Mobile: 09444005186
  mohantarun@gmail.com
225 Mr. Sugam Chavan
Head, Department of Chemistry
Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Tal-Kagal,
Kolhapur – 591237, Maharashtra
chavansugam@gmail.com
226 Mr. Anil Gurudev Wandre
Department of Chemistry
Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Tal-Kagal,
Kolhapur – 591237, Maharashtra
 
227 Mr. Ajit Baburao Gurav
Department of Chemistry
Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Tal-Kagal,
Kolhapur – 591237, Maharashtra
  ajitchem29@gmail.com
228 Dr. A.A. Ramteke
Department of Chemistry
Devchand College, Arjunnagar, Tal-Kagal,
Kolhapur – 591237, Maharashtra
  aaramteke81@rediffmail.com
229 Dr. S.K. Nayak
Bio-Organic Division,
BARC, Mumbai 400 085
  sknayak@barc.gov.in
230 Prof. Zarin R. Turel
Behrambaug Parsi Colony
3/602, Jogeswari(W)
Mumbai 400 056
  Zarin.Turel@mithibai.ac.in
231 Dr. Tamal Banerjee
Department of Chemical Engineering
IIT Guwahati,
Guwahati - 781039
  tamalb@iitg.ac.in
232 Prof. Z.V.P. Murty
Department of Chemical Engineering
S.V. National Institute of Technology
Surat 523187,Gujarat,
PIN- 395007
  zvpm2000@yahoo.com
233 Mr. Ashish Kumar Singha Deb
Chemical Engineering Division
BARC, Mumbai 400 085
  aksdeb@barc.gov.in
234 Dr. Satyabrata Mishra
Reprocessing R&D Division,
Reprocessing Group, IGCAR,
Kalpakkam, Tamilnadu,
PIN 603 102
  sbmishra@igcar.gov.in
235 Prof. (Mrs.) Dhiraj Sud
Department of Chemistry,
Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology
Longowal, Sangrur, Punjab,
PIN 148106.
  suddhiraj@yahoo.com
236 Mrs. Sunita Rani
C/o Tarsemchand Mittal
H. No. 664, Ward No. 14,
Street No. 2,
Near Achar Factory,
Kishanpura Mohalla
MOGA, Punjab, PIN 142 001
  sunita72mittal@rediffmail.com
237 Dr. (Mrs.) Priti Bansal
YCOE, Punjabi University Gurukashi Campus
Talwandi Sabo, Punjab,
PIN - 151302
  preet2aanand@yahoo.co.in
238 Dr. (Mrs.) Paramjit Kaur
#16432 B, Street No. 17/1,
Guru Gobind Singh Nagar,
Near Bibi wala Chowk, Bathinda
Punjab,
PIN 151 001
  paramsidhu22@yahoo.com
239 Mr. Roshan Prakash Khilnani
2353, Shahani Trust Colony,
Navghar Road,
Mulund (E), Mumbai 400 081
  rpkhilnani@gmail.com
240 Mr. A. Chinnusamy
Reprocessing Group,
IGACR, Kalpakkam Tamilnadu, PIN 603 102
  chinnu@igcar.gov.in
241 Mr. Nilesh Bakelal Dubey
603/6, Heera Complex, Majaswadi, Majas Road, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai 400 060
  nileshdubey1005@gmail.com
242 Dr. (Mrs.) Neeta A. Salvi
3-1-H Mod Labs,
Bio-Organic Division,
BARC, Trombay,
Mumbai 400 085
  nasalvi@barc.gov.in
243 Prof. (Mrs.) Radha Tomar
S.O.S. in Chemistry
Jiwaji University,
Gwalior, M.P., PIN 474 011
  radha_tomar11@yahoo.co.in
244 Dr. Asim K. Ghosh
Desalination Division,
Trombay, BARC
Mumbai 400 085
  akghosh@barc.gov.in
245 Miss. Roopa Rani
Natural Product Laboratory,
Department of Chemistry,
Faculty of Science
Dayalbagh Educational Institute,
Dayalbagh, Agra 282 005, UP.
  raniroopa45@gmail.com
246 Dr. Anantharaj Ramalingam
Kizhakiruppu, P.O.: Iruppu,
Taluka: Virudhachalam Dist: Cuddalore,
Tamilnadu, PIN 607 805
  acidananth21@gmail.com
247 Dr. Rajendra Swarup
C-20, Parmanu Nagar C.H.S.
Sector 4, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai 400 703
Mobile: 09819076892
  ashokswarup@hotmail.com
248 Dr. M.S. Murali
Radiochemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai 400 085
  msmurali@barc.gov.in
249 Mr. Somenath Das Gupta
West Pansila (No.1 Road),
Pansila - Post Khardah Sodepur,
Kolkata 700112
  somenathjsihi@gmail.com
250 Mr. Ashish Dhirajlal Baldania
Desai Wadi,
Behind Parivar Sadan,
Near Bosamia Commerce College,
Junagadh Road, Jetpur 360 370
  Ashish2082@yahoo.co.in
251 Dr. Dipalee D Malkhede
Department of Chemistry
Savitribai Phule Pune University,
Pune 411007
  ddm@chem.unipune.ac.in
252 Dr. Virendra Gomase
B2-401, Crimson Crest,
S.No-168, Tupe Nagar DP Road,
Malwadi, Hadapsar,
Pune, 411028
Maharashtra
  gomase.viren@gmail.Com

1 2 3 4 5
Become Asset Member
Join Asset as a Life Member and avail of Benefits

Become Corporate Member
Join Asset as a Corporate Member

Subcribe for Newsletters

Subcribe for free Newsletters

Asset || About Us || Objective || Symposia || Workshops || Awards || Executive Committee || Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Asset All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by securenet.in (Secure Web Hosting & Designing)