Details


Life Members List of ASSET members
SR No. Name & Address Affiliation Email
167 Mr. Parag Rama Wavale
WIP Process Building Wastemanegement Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC pwavale@barc.gov.in
168 Mr. Manas Ranjan Sahoo
C/o: Puspamitra Sahoo Flat No: 121/143; Silver Oaks Appartments, DLF Phase I, Gurgaon
Gurgaon Not Provided
169 Dr. (Mrs) Suparna Sodaye
Radiochemistry Division B.A.R.C., Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC suparna@barc.gov.in
170 Dr. (Mrs.) Jayshree Ramkumar
Analytical Chemistry Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC jrk@barc.gov.in
171 Mr. S. Chandramouleeswar
Analytical Chemistry Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC chandru@barc.gov.in
172 Dr. Kalpana Maheria
Asst. Professor
Applied Chemistry Department
S.V. National Institute of Technology
SURAT-395007
  maheria@gmail.com
173 Dr. D.SHANTHANA LAKSHMI
55,KAMARAJ NAGAR NEAR OLD HOUSING UNIT THANJAVUR 613007
Kamaraj Nagar, Thanjavur Shan_lakshmi@yahoo.com
174 Mr. Milind G. Gore,
Aishwarya, Plot No. 3, Suyog Society, Kuvarbau, Ratnagiri-415639
Kuvarbau, Ratnagiri mggore64@rediffmail.com
175 Mrs. Dipali Nitin Ambhare
REDS, BARC
BARC dipaliambare@gmail.com
176 Dr. Lalit Varshney
RTDD, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC lalitv@barc.gov.in
177 Mr. Vijay H. Rupawate
UED, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC vijayhr@barc.gov.in
178 Mrs. Mousumi Singha
UED, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC mousim@barc.gov.in
179 Mr. Subhankar Manna
UED, South Site BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC subhankarmanna@yahoo.co.in
180 Mr. S.P. Ramnani
RTDD, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC ramnani@barc.gov.in
181 Mr. J. N. Sharma,
Hydrometallurgy Section, Hall#6; BARC
BARC jnsharma@barc.gov.in
182 Ms Shrishma Paik,
UED, BARC
BARC shrishmapaik@gmail.com
183 Ms Archana Soman
UED, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC archanasoman25@gmail.com
184 Mr. Soumyadip Mondal
Hydrometallurgy Section Hall#6, BARC
BARC soumand@barc.gov.in
185 Prof. R.S. Lokhande
Kumudini, Plot No. 120, Ajanta co-op. Hsg. Soc., Nandivali Rd., Dombivali (E), Mumbai
Univ. Mumbai rama.lokhande@yahoo.com
186 Dr. Manoj Mohapatra
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC manojm@barc.gov.in
187 Dr. S.C. Tripathi
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC sctri001@gmail.com
188 Dr. A.K. Tyagi
Chemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC aktyagi@barc.gov.in
189 Dr. Manmohan Kumar
Radiation & photochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC manmoku@barc.gov.in
190 Dr. Arijit Sengupta
Radiochemistry Division, BARC Mumbai-400085
BARC arijita@barc.gov.in
191 Dr. A. Goswami
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC agoswami@barc.gov.in
192 Mr. D.K. Das
A3F, BARC Facilities Tarapur
Tarapur dkdas66@yahoo.com
193 Dr. G. Pugazhenthi
Associate Professor, Dept. of Chem. Eng. IIT Guwahati, Guwahati-781039
IIT Guwahati pugal@iitg.ernet.in
194 Dr. Rupesh Hiraman Gaikwad
D/104, Kutir C.H.S. Ltd LAL Chowky Agra Road, Kalyan (W)-421301
Agra Road, Kalyan rupeshhgaikwad@gmail.com
195 Dr. R.K. Singhal
ACD, BARC, Trombay Mumbai-400085
BARC rsinghal@barc.gov.in
196 Dr. Duryodhan P. Waghmare
C/0 Dr. G.B. Kolekar Department of Chemistry, Shivaji University Kolhapur Vidyanagar-416004
Shivali University, Kolhapur Not Provided
197 Dr. Balasaheb Mahadeo Sargar
Plot No. 56, B-3, Mahalaxmi Park Mahalaxmi Colony Rajendranagar Kolhapur-415008
Shivali University, Kolhapur sagarbalasaheb@gmail.com
198 Mr. Mohan Damodar Jamdar
Krantisinh Nana Patil College Walwa Taluka: Walwa, Dist: Kolhapur Maharashtra
Shivali University, Kolhapur mohan_jamdar@rediffmail.com
199 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Dwivedi
402, Akash Ganga, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai
DAE awadhesh_dwivedi@sify.com
200 Mrs. Binita Dutta
B-1, Rajbitan Appt., Dutch Villa Town Guard Road, Chinsurah, Dist: Hoogly West Bengal-712101
SINP Binita.dutta.chem@gmail.com
201 Mr. Gurupad D. Kore
Shantiniketan, Dalvi Galli Kale Plot, Kavathe-Mahankal Dist: Sangli-416405
Sangli Gurukore1027@gmail.com
202 Dr. Surajit Panja
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC surajit@barc.gov.in
203 Mr. Ramu Ram
RPhD, BARC Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC ramuram@barc.gov.in
204 Dr. Rubel Chakravarty
RPhD, BARC Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC rubelc@barc.gov.in
205 Dr. Sudip Kumar Das
189, Laxmi Narayan Road Dum Dum Cantonment P.O.: Rabindranagar Kolkata-700065
Kolkata drsudipkdas@gmail.com
206 Prof. N. Rajesh
Dept. of Chemistry BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad 500078, AP
nrajesh05@gmail.com
207 Dr.(Mrs.) Fahmida Khan
Assoc. Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Chem. NIT, Raipur, GE Road, Raipur-492010
fkhan.chy@nitrr.ac.in
208 Dr. K. Suresh Kumar
Department of Applied Chemistry Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat-395007, Gujarat
skk@ashd.svnit.ac.in
209 Dr. Chandkiram Gautam
Department of Physics, Univ. of Lucknow Lucknow-226007, UP
gautam_ceramic@yahoo.com
210 Prof. R.W. Gaikwad Head, Chem. Eng. Deptt. Pravara Rural Eng. College Loni, Ahmad Nagar-413736 rwgaikwad@yahoo.com

1 2 3 4 5
Become Asset Member
Join Asset as a Life Member and avail of Benefits

Become Corporate Member
Join Asset as a Corporate Member

Subcribe for Newsletters

Subcribe for free Newsletters

Asset || About Us || Objective || Symposia || Workshops || Awards || Executive Committee || Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Asset All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by securenet.in (Secure Web Hosting & Designing)