Details


Life Members List of ASSET members
SR No. Name & Address Affiliation Email
41 Dr. B.S. Tomar
Head, Radioanal. Chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC bstomar@barc.gov.in
42 Dr. A. Bhattacharyya
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC arun12@barc.gov.in
43 Dr. S.A. Ansari
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC ansaris@barc.gov.in
44 Dr.A.K. Pandey
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC ashokk@barc.gov.in
45 Mr. D. Banerjee
Process Development Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC daya@barc.gov.in
46 Dr. S. Jeyakumar
Radioanalytical Chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-85
BARC sjkumar@barc.gov.in
47 Mr. Surinder Kumar
1301, Balaji Heights CHS Plot No. 4, Sector-11, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai-400705
  Not Provided
48 Prof. Sukalyan Basu
Dept. of Chem., Burdwan University, Burdwan, W. Bengal
University of Burdwan basu_sukalyan@yahoo.co.in
49 Prof. Arabinda Kumar Das
Dept. of Chem., Burdwan University, Burdwan, W. Bengal
University of Burdwan arabindakdas@rediffmail.com
50 Mr. M. Rathinam
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC rathinam@barc.gov.in
51 Dr.(Mrs.) V.C. Adya
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC vcadya@rediffmail.com
52 Dr. (Mrs.) M.J. Kulkarni (Rtd.)
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC madhurijk@rediffmail.com
53 Mr. K.J. Parikh
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC kjparikh@barc.gov.in
54 Mr. Suman Kumar Singh
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC skschapra@yahoo.co.in
55 Dr.(Mrs.) Aparna Argekar
Ex-RCD, BARC
5, Sahyagiri, Girivihar Society,
Veer Savarkar Nagar,
Vasai(W)-401202
EX-BARC aparna_argekar@yahoo.co.in
56 Dr.(Mrs.) Paru J. Purohit
Ex-RCD, BARC
101 A, Sagar Aptt., Devidas Lane,
S.V. Patel Rd., Borivli(W), Mumbai-103
EX-BARC parupurohit@yahoo.co.uk
57 Dr. D.K. Singh
REDS, Materials Group, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC dksingh@barc.gov.in
58 Dr. J.S. Gill (Rtd.)
S30A, South Site REDS, Materials Group, BARC, Mumbai-400085
EX-BARC Not Provided
59 Dr. K.V. Lohitakshan
Fuel Chemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
EX-BARC lohitkv@yahoo.co.in
60 Dr. K.M. Michael (Rtd.)
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
EX-BARC Not Provided
61 Dr. N.S. Rathore
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur drnsrathore@yahoo.co.in
62 Dr. S.C. Roy
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur scroy58@rediffmail.com
63 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur skgupta73@rediffmail.com
64 Mr. Rajesh B. Gujar
Radiochemistry Division, BARC
PREFRE, Tarapur rajesh_gujar1978@yahoo.co.in
65 Dr. Anil K. Pabby
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur dranilpabby@vsnl.com
66 Dr. Satish R. Sawant
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur Not Provided
67 Dr. C.B. Patil
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali; Dist: Thane
PREFRE, TarapurC cbpatil1234@rediffmail.com
cbpatil02@gmail.com
68 Mr. Prashant W. Naik
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC pwnaik@barc.gov.in
69 Mr. G.R. Dharmapurukar
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC grdkar@barc.gov.in
70 Mrs. Manisha R. Lokhande
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC manishal@barc.gov.in
71 Mr. Nitin M. Sinalkar
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC nitinms@barc.gov.in
72 Mr. R.T. Ajithlal
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC ajithlal@barc.gov.in
73 Mr. K. Kumaraguru
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC kumargk@barc.gov.in
74 Dr. P.R. Rakshe
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC prrakshe@rediffmail.com
75 Dr. R.N. Acharya
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC racharya@barc.gov.in
76 Mr. K.N. Hareendran
Uranium Extraction Division South Site, BARC, Mumbai-85
BARC kn_hareendran@rediff.comknhari@barc.gov.in
77 Mrs. M. Anitha
S30A, South Site
REDS, Materials Group, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC manitha@barc.gov.in
78 Mrs. R. Vijayalakshmi
S30A, South Site
REDS, Materials Group, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC rvijaya@barc.gov.in
79 Mrs. Tessy Vincent
Process Development Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC tessyv@barc.gov.in
80 Dr.(Mrs.) S. Mukhopadhyay
Chemical Engineering Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
ChED, BARC sulekha@barc.gov.in
81 Mr. R. Sadanandam (Rtd.)
Hydrometallurgy Section Hall#6, BARC, Mumbai-400085
EX-BARC nand_49@yahoo.com
82 Mr. A.K. Singh
Hydrometallurgy Section Hall#6, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC ajaysingh@barc.gov.in

1 2 3 4 5
Become Asset Member
Join Asset as a Life Member and avail of Benefits

Become Corporate Member
Join Asset as a Corporate Member

Subcribe for Newsletters

Subcribe for free Newsletters

Asset || About Us || Objective || Symposia || Workshops || Awards || Executive Committee || Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Asset All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by securenet.in (Secure Web Hosting & Designing)