Details


Life MembersThe life membership fee for ASSET is Rs 1000/- for professionals and Rs 500/- for research students. The cheque / DD should be drawn in favour of ASSET payable at SBI, BARC branch. For outstation cheques an additional Rs25/- should be added. The membership form is enclosed.

Download here
ASSET Membership Form

List of ASSET members
SR No. Name & Address Affiliation Email
1 Prof. V.K. Manchanda Former Head, Radiochemistry Division, BARC 83, Zarina Park, Mankhurd opp. Anushaktinagar Main gate, Mumbai 400088 Ex-BARC vkm25749@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ritu Ambastha
Process Development Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC aritu@barc.gov.in
3 Mr. A.K. Saxena
G-24, Sector-6 Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703
BARC Not Provided
4 Dr. P.K. Mohapatra Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085 BARC mpatra@barc.gov.in
5 Dr. V. Venugopal
Director,
RC&I Group, BARC,
Mumbai-400085
Ex-BARC vvg1947@gmail.com
6 Dr. M.L.P. Reddy
Separation Science Group
Regional Research Laboratory
Industrial Estate, P.O.: Pappanamcode
Thiruvanathapuram-695019
RRL,Trivandrum mlpreddy55@gmail.com
7 Dr. Sanjay S. Kolekar ‘Himalaya’, Ekhatpur Road Sangola, Dist: Solapur-413307 Shivaji University, Kolhapur kolekarss2003@yahoo.co.in
8 Mr. Y.D. Shukla
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC ydshukla@barc.gov.in
9 Dr. Keshav Chander
K-5, Lane-5, Sector-9, CBD, Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614
Phone: 022-27563963
(m) 9833581540
Ex-BARC keshavchander@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. Ziley Singh
Product Development Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
Ex-BARC zileysingh@gmail.com
11 Mr. Koshal Kishore Gupta Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085 BARC koshal@barc.gov.in
12 Dr. R. Kannan
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC rkannan@barc.gov.in
13 Dr. P.V. Achuthan
Nuclear Recycle Board BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC apv@barc.gov.in
14 Dr. P.S. Dhami
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC psdhami@barc.gov.in
15 Dr. S.K. Das
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC skd@barc.gov.in
16 Dr. N.L. Dudwadkar
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC nileshld@barc.gov.in
17 Dr. C. Janardanan
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC cjanan@barc.gov.in
18 Dr. S.K. Misra
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC skmisra@barc.gov.in
19 Dr. S.K. Samanta
Process Development Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
EX-BARC Not Provided
20 Mrs. Neetika Rawat
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC neetika_rawat@yahoo.com
21 Mr. Sumit Kumar
Radiochemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC sumitk@barc.gov.in
22 Dr. P.B. Gurba (Rtd.)
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur
P.O.: Ghivali, Dist: Thane PIN: 401502
PREFRE, Tarapur Not Provided
23 Dr. K.K. Gupta (Rtd.)
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur
P.O.: Ghivali, Dist: Thane PIN: 401502
PREFRE, Tarapur kkg.0078@gmail.com
24 Mrs Bharti A. Bhalerao
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur P.O.: Ghivali, Dist: Thane
PREFRE, Tarapur Not Provided
25 Mr. P.G. Kulkarni
PREFRE Plant, Tarapur
P.O.: Ghivali,
Dist: Thane PIN: 401502
EX-PREFRE, Tarapur pg_kulkarni@rediffmail.com
26 Dr. (Mrs.) S.B. Roy
Head, Uranium Extr. Division South Site, BARC, Mumbai-85
BARC mrsued@barc.gov.in
27 Mr. S.K. Gupta
Uranium Extraction Division South Site, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC gupta90@barc.gov.in
28 Mr. S.K. Satpati
Uranium Extraction Division South Site, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC sksatp@barc.gov.in
29 Dr. P.C. Kalsi
803 B, Daffodil Building
Near BARC Hospital Gate / TISS
Deonar, Mumbai - 400088
EX-BARC pckalsi@gmail.com
30 Prof. M.A. Anuse
Department of Chemistry Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416004
Shivaji University, Kolhapur mansinganuse@yahoo.co.in
31 Dr. R.M. Sawant
Radioanalytical Chemistry Division Mumbai-400085
RACS, BARC dr.sawant@gmail.com
32 Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam Goyal
60, Indira, Flat no. 3,
Gd. Floor, Opposite Shivaji Park Gymkhana,
Shivaji Park, Dadar,
Mumbai- 400 028.
RCD, BARC neelambarc@gmail.com
33 Dr. S.K. Thulasidas
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
RCD, BARC tulsidas@barc.gov.in
34 Mr. M.K. Suresh Kumar
Fuel Reprocessing Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
FRD, BARC skumarbarc@yahoo.co.in
35 Dr. S.C. Das
Hydrometallurgy Section RRL, Bhubaneswar-751013
Ex-RRL, Bhubaneswar das_sc@yahoo.com
36 Dr. (Mrs.) Kadambini Sarangi
Hydrometallurgy Section RRL, Bhubaneswar-751013
RRL, Bhubaneswar kadambini_sarangi@yahoo.com
37 Dr. P.V.R. Bhaskara Sarma
Hydrometallurgy Section RRL, Bhubaneswar-751013
RRL, Bhubaneswar Not Provided
38 Dr. K.C. Nathsarma
Hydrometallurgy Section RRL, Bhubaneswar-751013
RRL, Bhubaneswar kcnathsarma@yahoo.co.in
39 Dr. B.C. Tripathy
Hydrometallurgy Section RRL, Bhubaneswar-751013
RRL, Bhubaneswar bankim@immt.res.in
40 Dr.(Mrs.) Bina Gupta
Department of Chemistry IIT Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand
IIT, Roorkee gupta_bina@rediffmail.com

1 2 3 4 5
Become Asset Member
Join Asset as a Life Member and avail of Benefits

Become Corporate Member
Join Asset as a Corporate Member

Subcribe for Newsletters

Subcribe for free Newsletters

Asset || About Us || Objective || Symposia || Workshops || Awards || Executive Committee || Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Asset All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by securenet.in (Secure Web Hosting & Designing)