Details


Life Members List of ASSET members
LM No. Name & Address Affiliation Email
125 Dr. Sadananda Das
C/o: Binod Behari Das, Vill: Diglabarh, Post: Siddha, Dist: East Midnapur, W. Bengal
East Midnapur, W. Bengal sadanand.das@rediffmail.com
126 Mr. Rahul R. Chaudhari
Room No. 36, P.G. Hostel No. 03, UICT, Matunga (E), Mumbai-19
ICT, Mumbai rahul.officials@gmail.com
127 Mr. Pankaj Kandwal
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC pankaj.kandawal2006@gmail.com
128 Ms. Neelam Kumari
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC neelamk123@gmail.com
129 Dr. S.H. Gaikwad
Deptt. Of Chemistry Shivaji Mahavidyalay, Barshi, Dist: Solapur-413411
Shivaji Mahavidyalay, Solapur rasayanshg@gmail.com
130 Ms Deepali V. Jadhav
Kirloskarwadi, Near Rly stn Tal Palus, Dist: Sangli-416308
Kirloskarwadi, Sangli dipalivjadhav07@rediffmail.com
131 Ms Ashwini V. Jadhav
Kirloskarwadi, Near Rly stn Tal Palus, Dist: Sangli-416308
Kirloskarwadi, Sangli ashwini_jadhav09@rediffmail.com
132 Dr. C.P. Mane
Department of Chemistry Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Shivaji University, Kolhapur shekharpmane@yahoo.co.in
133 Mr. B.G. Pawar
Department of Chemistry Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Shivaji University, Kolhapur pawarbg12@gmail.com
134 Mr. G.S. Kamble
Anal. Chem. Lab., Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Shivaji University, Kolhapur ganeshchemistry2010@gmail.com
135 Dr. S.R. Sabale
At/Post: Sidnal, Tal: Chikodi, Dist. Belgaum-591211, Karnataka
Belgaum, Karnataka Not Provided
136 Mr. P.P. Salvi
Aboli K.K.V. Quarters, Shivaji Nagar, Tal: Dapoli, Dist: Ratnagiri-415712
Shivaji Nagar, Ratnagiri salviprathmesh@gmail.com
137 Mr. S. Dutta
BRNS Secretariat, Cental Complex, BARC
BARC dsubrata@barc.gov.in
138 Mr. Mrinal Kanti Das
Radioanalytical chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC mrinalmum@gmail.com
139 Mr. V.G. Mishra
Radioanalytical chemistry Division, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC vgmishra@barc.gov.in
140 Mrs. Rani V. Menon
Analytical Control Laboratory B-11, RMP, BARC, Mysore-571130
BARC, Mysore menon.rani@gmail.com
141 Mr. D. Dhavamani
33, A-1, Phase I, KHB Colony, NHB, Hootagally, Mysore-570018
KHB Colony, Mysore dhavam1@gmail.com
142 Mr. Ajay B. Patil
At-Mahukheda, PO: Garkheda; Tal: Jamner; Dist: Jalgaon-424206
Mahukheda, Jalgaon aajay_121@rediffmail.com
143 Mr. Hanumanth Rao
Bldg B1, Flat no 517,
Chitravani CHS ltd,
Pimpripada, Malad (E),
Mumbai 400097
  vhrao094@gmail.com
144 Mr. Hirakendu Basu
Analytical chemistry Division
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC hirak@barc.gov.in
145 Mr. Pradyumna Lenka
Environment Assessment Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC pslenka@gmail.com
146 Mr. Yakkala Kalyan
Deptt. of Environmental Science, SV University, Tirupati-517502, AP
SV University, Tirupati kalyan.yk@gmail.com
147 Mr. Pranav Dhanpal
New Hostel, Malviya Bhavan, IIT Roorkee, Saharanpur-247001
IIT Roorkee, Saharanpur pranavads.iitr@gmail.com
148 Mr. A.M. Mandhare
At/PO: Dhavadi, Taluka: Wai; Dist: Satara-412803
Dhavadi, Satara ammandhare@gmail.com
149 Dr. M.M. Maisuria
B-71, Kirtisagar Apartment,
Near Prerna Tirth,
Derusar, Jodhapur,
Ahmedabad-380015
BARC mmmaisuria@yahoo.co.in
150 Dr. P.S. Shrivastav
Deptt. Chem, School of Sciences, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad-380009
Gujarat University, Ahmedabad pranav_shrivastav@yahoo.com
151 Mr. J.K. Gayen
Sperintendent (O), KARP, BARC Facilities, Kalpakkam
KARP, BARC Fac., Kalpakkam jkgayen@yahoo.co.in
152 Mr. K.S. Vijayan
RPG, IGCAR, Kalpakkam-603102
IGCAR, Kalpakkam vijayan@igcar.gov.in
153 Dr. A. Suresh
Fuel Chem. Division, IGCAR, Kalpakkam-603102
IGCAR, Kalpakkam asu@igcar.gov.in
154 Dr. P.K. Pujari
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai -400085
BARC pujari@barc.gov.in
155 Shri D.R. Raut
Radiochemistry Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC dhavalrr83@gmail.com
156 Dr. K.L. Ramakumar
Director, RC&I Group,
BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC klram@barc.gov.in
157 Dr. Jayesh Ruparelia
Chem. Engg. Department, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad-382481
Nirma University, Ahmedabad jpruparelia@yahoo.com
158 Dr. Jaydevsinh M. Gohil
Chemical Engineering Department Organic Process Lab., Room No.. 217-218,IIT-Bombay, Mumbai-76
IIT-Bombay Jay21480@yahoo.co.in
159 Dr. P. Venkateswaran
Pallakudu, Kovilkadu Namagiripet (P.O.); Dist: Namkal-637406; Tamilnadu
Namkal, Tamilnadu meetvenke@gmail.com
160 Mr. A.S. Pente
Wastemanegement Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-85
BARC pavinash@barc.gov.in
161 Mrs. Vrunda Sunil Yalmali
210, WIP Building (PB) PsDD, BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC vrunda6@gmail.com
162 Miss Vidya Thorat
Wastemanegement Division BARC, Mumbai-400085
BARC vidyat@barc.gov.in
163 Mrs. Smitha Manohar
WIP Complex, BARC Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC smanohar@barc.gov.in
164 Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mishra
WIP Process Building Wastemanegement Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-85
BARC ranjanm@barc.gov.in
165 Dr. Amar Kumar
Process Development Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC amarku@barc.gov.in
166 Dr. C.P. Kaushik
WIP Process Building Wastemanegement Division BARC, Trombay, Mumbai-400085
BARC cpk@barc.gov.in

1 2 3 4 5
Become Asset Member
Join Asset as a Life Member and avail of Benefits

Become Corporate Member
Join Asset as a Corporate Member

Subcribe for Newsletters

Subcribe for free Newsletters

Asset || About Us || Objective || Symposia || Workshops || Awards || Executive Committee || Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Asset All rights reserved
Designed & Developed by securenet.in (Secure Web Hosting & Designing)